Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00343/FULPP | Erection of two storey side and single storey rear extensions | 1 Highfield Gardens Aldershot Hampshire GU11 3DB
Application Received Date Mon 02 May 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 31 May 2016
Expiry Date Mon 18 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 27 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 18 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 01 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 22 Jun 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 03 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 02 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 23 Jun 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 26 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Fri 24 Jun 2016
Decision Issued Date Fri 24 Jun 2016
Permission Expiry Date Mon 24 Jun 2019
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 26 Jul 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available