Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/00797/COUPP | Change of use from place of worship with ancillary facilities (Use Class D1) to mixed use as (a) events and entertainment centre for organised business/conference, community and entertainment events, recreational uses for the community, celebration events (weddings, anniversaries, birthdays etc), music/concerts, film, dancing and religious events with ancillary bar and catering/kitchen facilities to serve the function rooms (Use Classes D1 and D2); and (b) change of use of mezzanine (third) floor space into self-contained restaurant (Use Class A3) with ancillary take-away; and installation of 2 extraction systems with externally-mounted louvre-vent boxes | The Kings Centre High Street Aldershot Hampshire GU11 1DJ
Application Received Date Sat 10 Oct 2015
Application Validated Date Sat 10 Oct 2015
Expiry Date Tue 03 Nov 2015
Actual Committee Date Wed 11 Nov 2015
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 14 Oct 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 04 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 13 Oct 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 03 Nov 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 16 Oct 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Statutory Expiry Date Sat 05 Dec 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 12 Nov 2015
Decision Issued Date Fri 13 Nov 2015
Permission Expiry Date Tue 13 Nov 2018
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Sat 05 Dec 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available