Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/00658/FULPP | Increase in height to existing rear extension and formation of new decking area with adjacent new boundary fencing to rear | 134 Queens Road Aldershot Hampshire GU11 3LA
Application Received Date Fri 28 Aug 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 28 Aug 2015
Expiry Date Tue 29 Sep 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 15 Sep 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 29 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Date Wed 02 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 23 Sep 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 11 Sep 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 03 Sep 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 24 Sep 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 23 Oct 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 01 Oct 2015
Decision Issued Date Thu 01 Oct 2015
Permission Expiry Date Mon 01 Oct 2018
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 23 Oct 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available