Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/00416/PDCPP | LAWFUL DEVELOPMENT CERTIFICATE: Erection of a part first floor and two storey side/rear extension | 24 St Georges Road Aldershot Hampshire GU12 4LD
Application Received Date Fri 05 Jun 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 05 Jun 2015
Expiry Date Tue 07 Jul 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 11 Jun 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 02 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 16 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 07 Jul 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 19 Jun 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 12 Jun 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 03 Jul 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 31 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 09 Jul 2015
Decision Issued Date Thu 09 Jul 2015
Permission Expiry Date Thu 09 Jul 2020
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 31 Jul 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available