Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

14/00718/COU | External alterations and continued use of ground floor office as residential 2 bedroom flat | 91 Grosvenor Road Aldershot Hampshire GU11 3EE
Application Received Date Fri 19 Sep 2014
Application Validated Date Tue 10 Feb 2015
Expiry Date Thu 30 Apr 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 09 Apr 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 30 Apr 2015
Standard Consultation Date Fri 13 Mar 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 23 Mar 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 26 Sep 2014
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 06 Nov 2014
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 27 Nov 2014
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 07 Apr 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Tue 07 Apr 2015
Decision Issued Date Tue 07 Apr 2015
Permission Expiry Date Sat 07 Apr 2018
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 07 Apr 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available