12/00586/CONDPP | Submission of details pursuant to conditions 2 and 3 (removal and safety protection measures) attached to planning permission 10/00180/LBC2 dated 18th May 2010. | Officers Mess Government House 9 Farnborough Road Aldershot Hampshire GU11 2HD

Ward Councillors

Cr. Diane Bedford

Address 88a Somerset Road Farnborough GU14 6DS
Mobile Phone 07852 150466
Home Phone Number 01252 654822
EMAIL diane.bedford@rushmoor.gov.uk

Cr Abul Chowdhury

Address C/o Rushmoor Borough Council Offices Farnborough Road Farnborough GU14 7JU
EMAIL abul.chowdhury@rushmoor.gov.uk
Mobile Phone 07879 352333

Cr. Liz Corps

Address 35 Canterbury Road Farnborough Hampshire GU14 6QP
EMAIL liz.corps@rushmoor.gov.uk
Home Phone Number 01252 652984